Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Wilfried Herz

Bohlenstrasse 44

32107 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : 05222 - 983298

Mobil :   +491716748812

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

2.Vorsitzender

Edgar Weber

Schlingbusch 24

32758 Detmold

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49163-7722602

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

Kassenwart

Monika Krumme

In der Ecke 6

32657 Lemgo

Telefon : -

Mobil :  +4915158162729

E-Mail: kassenwart@msc-extertal.com

Touristikwart

Wilfried Herz

Telefon : 05222 - 983298

Mobil :   +491716748812

E-Mail: touristikwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Platzwart

Benjamin Rehme

Telefon : 05262 - 189370

Mobil :   +491757813297

 

E-Mail: platzwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Jugendwart

Ralf Krumme

Telefon : -

Mobil :  +4917656156085

 

E-Mail: jugendwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Schriftführer

Heiko Grabowski

Telefon :

Mobil :  +49

 

E-Mail: schriftführer@msc-extertal.com

 

Sportwart

Peter Pfleiderer Senior

Telefon : 05534 - 2805

Mobil :   +49

 

E-Mail: sportwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Webmaster

Heiko Grabowski

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49

 

E-Mail: webmaster@msc-extertal.com

 

Pressewart

 

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: pressewart@msc-extertal.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Motorsportclub Extertal e.V.