Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Wilfried Herz

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : 05222 - 983298

Mobil :   +491716748812

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

2.Vorsitzender

Edgar Weber

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49163-7722602

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

Kassenwart

Monika Krumme

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : -

Mobil :  +4915158162729

E-Mail: kassenwart@msc-extertal.com

Touristikwart

Wilfried Herz

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : 05222 - 983298

Mobil :   +491716748812

E-Mail: touristikwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Platzwart

Benjamin Rehme

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : 05262 - 189370

Mobil :   +491757813297

E-Mail: platzwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Jugendwart

Ralf Krumme

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : -

Mobil :  +4917656156085

E-Mail: jugendwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Schriftführer

Heiko Grabowski

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon :

Mobil :  +4916094977838

E-Mail: schriftführer@msc-extertal.com

 

Sportwart

Patrik Eikermann

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon : 

Mobil :   +4917692693529

E-Mail: sportwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Webmaster

Heiko Grabowski

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon :

Mobil :   +4916094977838

E-Mail: webmaster@msc-extertal.com

 

Pressewart

 

Postfach 5004 – 32087 Bad Salzuflen

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49

E-Mail: pressewart@msc-extertal.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Motorsportclub Extertal e.V.