Vorstand

1.Vorsitzende

Heiko Grabowski

Telefon : 05233 - 9525379

Mobil :   +4916094977838

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

2.Vorsitzende

Wilfried Herz

Telefon : 05222 - 983298

Mobil :   +491716748812

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@msc-extertal.com

Kassenwart

Jens Lämmcken

Telefon : 05262-2039

Mobil :   +491707134274

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: kassenwart@msc-extertal.com

Touristikwart

Frank Schlüter

Telefon :

Mobil :  +491511560937

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: touristikwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Platzwart

Benjamin Rehme

Telefon : 05262 - 189370

Mobil :   +491757813297

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: platzwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Jugendwart

Anita Scheper

Telefon :

Mobil :   +4915155884090

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: jugendwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Schriftführer

Denise Lämmcken

Telefon : 05262 - 2039

Mobil :   +491738438172

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: schriftführer@msc-extertal.com

 

Sportwart

Peter Pfleiderer Senior

Telefon : 05534 - 2805

Mobil :   +49

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: sportwart@msc-extertal.com

 

Webmaster

Helge Buschmeier

Telefon :

Mobil :   +49

Postfach: 1228, 32696 Extertal

E-Mail: webmaster@msc-extertal.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Motorsportclub Extertal e.V.